7 Ways Facebook will Change your Life!

I enjoyed reading this ebook from my friend Paul Dunay.  His concepts are really interesting and worth sharing.  Paul is a great author and best source of information when it comes to Marketing.

 For those who are new in marketing or seeking for additional source of knowledge in our field, Paul Dunay is an excellent source.

 7 Ways Facebook will Change your Life! by Paul Dunay

So I have just finished co-authoring a book called Facebook Marketing for Dummies (Wiley) due out this summer. It was a very eye opening experience to say the least. But the one thing it taught me was a profound respect for the Facebook platform.

What you are about to see is a number of ideas I have about the future of Facebook. These are not pie in the sky ideas or something I dreamed up – I feel these are very doable. In fact I wondered if I could get this eBook out fast enough to share these ideas with you before they actually happened!

So get ready to enjoy what I think is a sneak peek into the future of social networking.

Leave a Reply

